Board of Trustees

Trustees are elected by the congregation annually. The Board is committed to comprehensive, timely and open communication with the congregation. To contact any or all of the Board members, please e-mail,  phone, (973) 539-3114, or send mail to 331 Mt. Kemble Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960.

The Board is committed to serving the highest good of our spiritual community.

Currently there are two to three open positions to be elected at our Members' Meeting in March.



  Board President
  Board Vice-President
Luisa Almeida Treasurer to the Board
Luisa Almeida Secretary to the Board
Irene Avlonitis
Board Member
Eileen Gantz Board Member 
Rev. Frankie Timmers Board Member
Katie Grabill Board Member
Stephanie SaintCyr  Board Member
Don Wojciak Board Member