blogger facebook
Sunday Celebration 11:00 AM
Center for Spiritual Living Morristown
331 Mt. Kemble Ave
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-539-3114
Save the Date!
Check back often for latest information!
Announcements

Youth Program
(ages 6-12 and child care)

•  Sundays during
    Celebration.

Teen Group

•  Meets in Friendship Hall
    every 2nd & 4th Sunday
    of the month at 11am.

•  Sept thru June.

•  All teens are welcome!

•  Summer Hiatus (Jul/Aug.)

•  New Meeting dates are
    established in Sept

OUR ART GALLERY
Check back often for latest information!
MAKE A DONATION
Select an amount or enter the amount you'd like to give in the box provided. Thank you for your support!
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Upcoming Sundays' Friday, July 25, 2014
Upcoming Sundays 
Event Name Date
Sunday Celebration Sunday, July 27, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, August 03, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, August 10, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, August 17, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, August 24, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, August 31, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, September 07, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, September 14, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, September 21, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, September 28, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, October 05, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, October 12, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, October 19, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, October 26, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, November 02, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, November 09, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, November 16, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, November 23, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
Sunday Celebration Sunday, November 30, 2014 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until August 30, 2014
19 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Come and visit us

On Sundays at 11 AM, Reverend Frankie weaves the Science of Mind teachings in inspiring, practical and authentic ways into our day-to-day living. Every week she reminds you that your life is a blessing, that you are whole, perfect and complete, and that your life is amazing. It REALLY is!  

Upcoming Sundays
Upcoming Events
Ongoing Events

Forgiveness125Sq-5

love_conversation