blogger facebook
Sunday Celebration 11:00 AM
Center for Spiritual Living Morristown
331 Mt. Kemble Ave
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-539-3114
Save the Date!
Announcements

Youth Program
(ages 6-12 and child care)

•  Sundays during
    Celebration.

Teen Group
(13-18 years) is back with a NEW monthly schedule!

•  Teen Workshop at CSLNJ the first Sunday
of the month at 10:45am

•  Teen Workshop at CSLM the third Sunday
at 10:45am

•  Our Teens will hold a “Chill Group”
every second and fourth
Sunday at 10:45am –
Open Topic

Questions? Call
Rev Frankie
at 973-539-3114

 

OUR ART GALLERY
MAKE A DONATION
Select an amount or enter the amount you'd like to give in the box provided. Thank you for your support!
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Upcoming Sundays' Thursday, May 28, 2015
Upcoming Sundays 
Event Name Date
Sunday Celebration Sunday, May 31, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, June 07, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, June 14, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, June 21, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, June 28, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, July 05, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, July 12, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, July 19, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, July 26, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, August 02, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, August 09, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, August 16, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, August 23, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, August 30, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, September 06, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, September 13, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, September 20, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, September 27, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, October 04, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, October 11, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, October 18, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, October 25, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, November 01, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, November 08, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, November 15, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, November 22, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, November 29, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, December 06, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, December 13, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, December 20, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, December 27, 2015 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, January 03, 2016 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, January 10, 2016 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, January 17, 2016 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, January 24, 2016 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, January 31, 2016 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, February 07, 2016 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, February 14, 2016 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, February 21, 2016 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
Sunday Celebration Sunday, February 28, 2016 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until February 29, 2016
40 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Come and visit us

On Sundays at 11 AM, Reverend Frankie weaves the Science of Mind teachings in inspiring, practical and authentic ways into our day-to-day living. Every week she reminds you that your life is a blessing, that you are whole, perfect and complete, and that your life is amazing. It REALLY is!  

Upcoming Sundays
Upcoming Events
Ongoing Events