blogger facebook
Sunday Celebration 11:00 AM
Center for Spiritual Living Morristown
331 Mt. Kemble Ave
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-539-3114
Save the Date!
Check back often for latest information!
Announcements

Youth Program
(ages 6-12 and child care)

•  Sundays during
    Celebration.

Teen Group
(13-18 years) is back with a NEW monthly schedule!

•  Teen Workshop at CSLNJ the first Sunday
of the month at 10:45am

•  Teen Workshop at CSLM the third Sunday
at 10:45am

•  Our Teens will hold a “Chill Group”
every second and fourth
Sunday at 10:45am –
Open Topic

Questions? Call
Rev Frankie
at 973-539-3114

 

OUR ART GALLERY
MAKE A DONATION
Select an amount or enter the amount you'd like to give in the box provided. Thank you for your support!
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Ongoing Events' Friday, August 28, 2015
Ongoing Events 
Event Name Date
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, September 02, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Healing Circle - First Friday Friday, September 04, 2015 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until January 01, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, September 05, 2015 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, September 09, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
IllumiNOWers Spiritual Book Group Monday, September 14, 2015 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 04, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, September 16, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
IllumiNOWers Spiritual Book Group Monday, September 28, 2015 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, September 30, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Healing Circle - First Friday Friday, October 02, 2015 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until January 01, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, October 03, 2015 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 07, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
IllumiNOWers Spiritual Book Group Monday, October 12, 2015 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 04, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 21, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
IllumiNOWers Spiritual Book Group Monday, October 26, 2015 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 28, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 04, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Healing Circle - First Friday Friday, November 06, 2015 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until January 01, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, November 07, 2015 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
IllumiNOWers Spiritual Book Group Monday, November 09, 2015 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 04, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 18, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
IllumiNOWers Spiritual Book Group Monday, November 23, 2015 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 02, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Healing Circle - First Friday Friday, December 04, 2015 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until January 01, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, December 05, 2015 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 09, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
IllumiNOWers Spiritual Book Group Monday, December 14, 2015 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 04, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 16, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 23, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
IllumiNOWers Spiritual Book Group Monday, December 28, 2015 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 06, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 30, 2015 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Healing Circle - First Friday Friday, January 01, 2016 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until January 01, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, January 02, 2016 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, January 06, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, January 13, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, January 20, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, January 27, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, February 03, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, February 06, 2016 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, February 10, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, February 17, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, February 24, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, March 02, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, March 05, 2016 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, March 09, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, March 16, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, March 23, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, March 30, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, April 02, 2016 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, April 06, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, April 13, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, April 20, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, April 27, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, May 04, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, May 07, 2016 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, May 11, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, May 25, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, June 01, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, June 04, 2016 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, June 08, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, June 22, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, June 29, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, July 02, 2016 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, July 06, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, August 03, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, August 06, 2016 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, August 10, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, August 24, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, September 03, 2016 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, September 07, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, September 14, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, September 21, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, September 28, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, October 01, 2016 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 05, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 12, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 26, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 02, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, November 05, 2016 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 09, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 16, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 30, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, December 03, 2016 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 07, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 21, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 28, 2016 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2016
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, January 07, 2017 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, February 04, 2017 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, March 04, 2017 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, April 01, 2017 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, May 06, 2017 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, June 03, 2017 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, July 01, 2017 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, August 05, 2017 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, September 02, 2017 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, October 07, 2017 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, November 04, 2017 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, December 02, 2017 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2017
111 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Come and visit us

On Sundays at 11 AM, Reverend Frankie weaves the Science of Mind teachings in inspiring, practical and authentic ways into our day-to-day living. Every week she reminds you that your life is a blessing, that you are whole, perfect and complete, and that your life is amazing. It REALLY is!  

Upcoming Sundays
Upcoming Events
Ongoing Events