blogger facebook
Sunday Celebration 11:00 AM
Center for Spiritual Living Morristown
331 Mt. Kemble Ave
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-539-3114
Save the Date!
Check back often for latest information!
Announcements

Youth Program
(ages 6-12 and child care)

•  Sundays during
    Celebration.

Teen Group

•  Meets in Friendship Hall
    every 2nd & 4th Sunday
    of the month at 11am.

•  Sept thru June.

•  All teens are welcome!

•  Summer Hiatus (Jul/Aug.)

•  New Meeting dates are
    established in Sept

OUR ART GALLERY
MAKE A DONATION
Select an amount or enter the amount you'd like to give in the box provided. Thank you for your support!
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Ongoing Events' Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Ongoing Events 
Event Name Date
ANNUAL BUCK A BOOK SALE! Wednesday, October 01, 2014 (10:00 am - 2:00 pm)
Every Day until October 05, 2014
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 01, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
ANNUAL BUCK A BOOK SALE! Thursday, October 02, 2014 (10:00 am - 2:00 pm)
Every Day until October 05, 2014
ANNUAL BUCK A BOOK SALE! Friday, October 03, 2014 (10:00 am - 2:00 pm)
Every Day until October 05, 2014
Healing Circle - First Friday Friday, October 03, 2014 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until December 31, 2014
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, October 04, 2014 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2014
ANNUAL BUCK A BOOK SALE! Saturday, October 04, 2014 (10:00 am - 2:00 pm)
Every Day until October 05, 2014
ANNUAL BUCK A BOOK SALE! Sunday, October 05, 2014 (10:00 am - 2:00 pm)
Every Day until October 05, 2014
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 08, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
IllumiNOWers Book Group Monday, October 13, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 02, 2015
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
IllumiNOWers Book Group Monday, October 27, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 04, 2015
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, October 29, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, November 01, 2014 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2014
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
Healing Circle - First Friday Friday, November 07, 2014 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until December 31, 2014
IllumiNOWers Book Group Monday, November 10, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 02, 2015
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
IllumiNOWers Book Group Monday, November 24, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 04, 2015
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, November 26, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
Healing Circle - First Friday Friday, December 05, 2014 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until December 31, 2014
First Saturday Men's Group Saturday, December 06, 2014 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Every Month until December 31, 2014
IllumiNOWers Book Group Monday, December 08, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 02, 2015
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
IllumiNOWers Book Group Monday, December 22, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Every Month until January 04, 2015
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
Wednesday Healing Meditation Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (12:00 - noon - 12:30 - pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until December 31, 2014
31 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Come and visit us

On Sundays at 11 AM, Reverend Frankie weaves the Science of Mind teachings in inspiring, practical and authentic ways into our day-to-day living. Every week she reminds you that your life is a blessing, that you are whole, perfect and complete, and that your life is amazing. It REALLY is!  

Upcoming Sundays
Upcoming Events
Ongoing Events